The Proposal

The Proposal

An unputdownable psychological thriller

Pris
29,-
E-Bok
LAVEST PRIS! - ingen er billigere på nyheter.
Gjelder både KLIKK&HENT og NETTBESTILLING.
E-bøkene legges i din ARK-leseapp. Bøkene kan også lastes ned fra Din side.
×
Logg deg inn for å gjennomføre dette kjøpet med ett klikk!

Etter at kjøpet er gjennomført vil boken være tilgjengelig på «din side» og i ARK-appen
Skriv anmeldelse
Format E-Bok
Kopisperre DRM
Filformat EPUB
Utgivelsesår 2018
Språk Engelsk
ISBN 9781786815163

Om The Proposal

You invited him into your life. And now you can never go back... Pippa wants a second chance. Recently divorced and unhappy at work, she has uprooted her life to move to a beautiful cottage in the countryside in search of a fresh start. But her new life is not working out quite as she planned. One night, when Pippa is at home alone, a man arrives at her front door. And Pippa invites him in, and makes him an offer she believes could change everything... How much of a risk would you take for a stranger? Does everyone deserve a second chance? By the time Pippa finds out the answers to these questions, it may be too late to save herself. From Amazon chart bestseller S.E. Lynes, The Proposal is a page-turning and utterly gripping thriller about the lengths we will go to for someone we love. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl, The Woman at the Window and The Wife Between Us. What readers are saying about S.E. Lynes: 'Wow, wow, wow... I absolutely devoured this book. An absolute must read.' Into the Reading Corner 'I found myself completely consumed by this book, I was moved to tears ... will suck you right up and spit you out at the other end as an emotional wreck ... There are not enough stars or words strong enough to do this book justification' Chapter In My Life, 5 stars 'Oh my! So many twists and turns in this book! I couldn't stop reading just waiting to see what's next! Then, oh my goodness, I didn't see that coming! I literally couldn't put it down... Exhilarating!' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars 'I am struggling to put into words exactly how good this book is... downright chilling... I truly can't wait for her next one!! I have no doubt that this will be in my top reads of 2017! 5 MASSIVE stars.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars 'I didn't want to put it down and by 80% I was knocking it back like tequila. I was so engrossed in it during my lunch break today that I was 15 minutes late going back to work ... 5 big fat stars from me, I would give it so many more if I could and I will be shouting its praise from the rooftops for a long time to come.' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars 'Gave me goosebumps, made my heart race and my blood run cold... it is pure genius... A very easy five stars from me, I'd give it more if I could.' Goodreads reviewer 'Wow! What a book!... So many twists, none of which I saw coming!.....


Kundevurderinger

ARKs anbefalinger

Det finnes ingen vurderinger av dette produktet. Skriv anmeldelse

Mer fra S.E. Lynes

Anbefalt


Tips en venn