Fame Adjacent

The perfect laugh-out-loud and feel-good holiday read this summer

Fame Adjacent
Pris
Pris
8,- 8,-
E-Bok
Format E-Bok
Kopisperre DRM
Filformat EPUB
Utgivelsesår 2019
Språk Engelsk
ISBN 9781409191933

Om Fame Adjacent

'A fun, entertaining read with a sweet romance to boot.' HelloGiggles What if your best days happened when you were eleven? It's not easy being the only cast member of a 1990s song-and-dance show who didn't become a household name. Holly Danner has made her peace with watching her childhood friends become world-famous from afar. But when she finds out there's a 25th anniversary for the show and she wasn't invited, it's time to set the record straight. There's just one problem, she's stuck in rehab - for her internet addiction - and the only person who can help her is a handsome and infuriating fellow patient who doesn't think she should confront her famous ex-friends. But it's finally Holly's time in the spotlight and nothing is going to stop her... FAME ADJACENT is a hilarious and feel-good story of love, friendship, and fame, as seen through the eyes of a girl who lived it - from the sidelines. Perfect for fans of Paige Toon and Giovanna Fletcher. Praise for Sarah Skilton's Fame Adjacent: 'Pure fun with a sweet romance and flawed characters who are trying to come to terms with the past and move on' Goodreads reviewer 'Genuinely funny ' Goodreads reviewer 'This book has many laugh out loud, feel-good moments. With a very sweet love story.' Netgalley reviewer 'lots of humour, lovely charismatic characters and a cute romance. A nice summer read.' Netgalley reviewer


Kundevurderinger

ARKs anbefalinger

Det finnes ingen vurderinger av dette produktet. Skriv anmeldelse

Anbefalt


Tips en venn