Waiting Game

Waiting Game
Pris
129,-
E-Bok
E-bøkene legges i din ARK-leseapp. Bøkene kan også lastes ned fra Din side.
×
Logg deg inn for å gjennomføre dette kjøpet med ett klikk!

Etter at kjøpet er gjennomført vil boken være tilgjengelig på «din side» og i ARK-appen
Format E-Bok
Kopisperre Teknisk DRM
Filformat ePUB
Utgivelsesår 2014
Forlag The O'Brien Press
Språk Engelsk
ISBN 9781847177063
Se flere detaljer  

Om Waiting Game

DI Ellen Kelly is struggling through some difficult changes in her life. Her boss has left, replaced by a more unpredictable DCI. Her career seems to be stalling - again. And her feelings for Jim O’Dwyer feel like they’re spiralling out of her normally tight control.

Distraction can be very dangerous.

Someone is out there, stalking the weak, bringing misery and fear, and it’s Ellen’s job to stop it. Could it be that this time, for the first time, Ellen is the one trapped in the web?

About Hunting Shadows:< /strong>

"Marks the entrance of a major new talent. Sheila Bugler delivers a chilling psychological twister of a novel, laced with homespun horrors, a compelling central character in DI Ellen Kelly and a strong contemporary resonance. Fans of Nicci French and Sophie Hannah, prick up your ears." Cathi Unsworth


Kundevurderinger

ARKs anbefalinger

Det finnes ingen vurderinger av dette produktet. Skriv anmeldelse

Mer fra Sheila Bugler

Se hele listen

Anbefalt


Tips en venn