Scandal on Rincon Hill

Forfatter

Del av serien

Kort om boken

"Bringing Victorian San Francisco to colorful life, Tallman offers an entertaining mystery...will appeal to fans of Anne Perry and Rhys Bowen." -Library Journal A body is found just blocks from attorney Sarah Woolson's home on Rincon Hill. Sarah is …

Oppdag mer

Velg tagger...
Spar {0}
Spar {0} som ARK-VENN
{0} til nettpris
med Klikk&Hent
Format/språk
   Klikk og hent - få varen innen 2 timer*
   Alltid bytterett - Norges beste. Bytt uten kvittering.
* Gjelder varer på lager i butikk

    Om Scandal on Rincon Hill

    "Bringing Victorian San Francisco to colorful life, Tallman offers an entertaining mystery...will appeal to fans of Anne Perry and Rhys Bowen." -Library Journal A body is found just blocks from attorney Sarah Woolson's home on Rincon Hill. Sarah is on the case, but 19th-century San Francisco is soon thrown into a state of panic as a gruesome crime spree begins to take hold of the city.

    Kundevurderinger

    Totalvurdering: 

    Gi din vurdering: 
    Totalvurdering: 

    Detaljer

    Format
    E-Bok
    Kopisperre
    Teknisk DRM
    Filformat
    ePUB
    Utgivelsesår
    2010
    Forlag
    St. Martin's Press
    Språk
    Engelsk
    ISBN
    9781429984072

    Anbefalt