A Measure of Love: A Pound of Flesh Book

A Measure of Love: A Pound of Flesh Book

Pris
29,-
E-Bok
LAVEST PRIS! - ingen er billigere på nyheter.
Gjelder både KLIKK&HENT og NETTBESTILLING.
E-bøkene legges i din ARK-leseapp. Bøkene kan også lastes ned fra Din side.
×
Logg deg inn for å gjennomføre dette kjøpet med ett klikk!

Etter at kjøpet er gjennomført vil boken være tilgjengelig på «din side» og i ARK-appen
Skriv anmeldelse
Format E-Bok
Kopisperre DRM
Filformat EPUB
Utgivelsesår 2016
Språk Engelsk
ISBN 9781472224705

Andre formater / språk

Pocket Engelsk

Om A Measure of Love: A Pound of Flesh Book

A Measure of Love is the fifth title in the A Pound of Flesh series from fan-fiction superstar Sophie Jackson. From the fanfic phenomenon whose debut A Pound of Flesh had over 4.5 million reads. Fans of Samantha Young, Jodi Ellen Malpas, Jamie McGuire, Katy Evans and Prison Break will find Sophie Jackson's powerful love stories utterly addictive and unforgettable. Can true love heal the deepest scars? Riley Moore: Ex-con Riley Moore never forgot the pain of losing his first love. But he doesn't hesitate to return to Michigan when his family needs him - even though it's inevitable he'll see the girl who broke his heart. Lexie Pierce: Lexie has a secret she's hidden from Riley for five years. As much as she wants to reconnect with him, she doesn't know if he will ever be able to forgive her when he finds out. Yet when they meet again, memories of their love burn as brightly as ever, despite the pain they both suffered. Can they finally overcome the sorrow of the past and share their life together? Loyalty. Redemption. All-consuming love against the odds. Prepare to fall for the powerful storytelling of Sophie Jackson. Check out the whole A Pound of Flesh series: A Pound of Flesh, Love and Always, An Ounce of Hope, Fate and Forever and A Measure of Love.

A Measure of Love is beautifully written and addictive; with its wonderfully chiselled characters and well rounded relationships, it hooked me from the first page and held me until the very last word. The perfect mix of humour, heartbreak and sinful sexiness

Kundevurderinger

ARKs anbefalinger

Det finnes ingen vurderinger av dette produktet. Skriv anmeldelse

Mer fra Sophie Jackson

Anbefalt


Tips en venn