Nine Phases of Marriage

Nine Phases of Marriage

Fast lavpris
Veil. pris 379,- Spar 114,-
E-bøkene legges i din ARK-leseapp. Bøkene kan også lastes ned fra Din side.
Skriv anmeldelse
Lagerstatus Finnes i bokhyllen i ARK e-bok, eller lastes ned fra Din side kort tid etter kjøp. Ingen angrerett.
Format E-Bok
Kopisperre Teknisk DRM
Filformat ePUB
Utgivelsesår 2012
Forlag St. Martin's Press
Språk Engelsk
ISBN 9781250017239
Se flere detaljer  

Om Nine Phases of Marriage

From the author of Toxic Friends-a groundbreaking look at how to understand your marriage and create a more satisfying relationshipEvery marriage goes through nine phases. It is only by understanding the course our marriages run that we can truly begin to craft the perfect relationship. In The Nine Phases of Marriage, Susan Shapiro Barash breaks down and analyzes these phases, which are:- Phase One: Passion and Longing - Phase Two: Conforming: The Perfect Wife- Phase Three: Real Life: Child Centricity- Phase Four: Tension: One Bed: Two Dreams- Phase Five: Distance: Two Beds: Two Rooms- Phase Six: Fracturing: Midlife Divorce - Phase Seven: Second Chances: Remarriage and Renegotiating - Phase Eight: Balance: Concessions- Phase Nine: Successful CouplingWith this essential knowledge, spouses can successfully navigate the natural pitfalls and perils of their marriages and embark on a true partnership.


ARKs anbefalinger

Det finnes ingen vurderinger av dette produktet. Skriv anmeldelse
Det finnes ingen vurderinger av dette produktet.


Tips en venn