Deception

Forfatter

Kort om boken

Imam Mohammad abd Ibrahim was shaped by the Fall of the Ottoman Empire, the creation of Israel and the rise of the Islamic Republic of Iran. He comes up with a plan to place Islamic Leaders in Western Nations especially the United States while ferme…

Oppdag mer

Velg tagger...
Spar {0}
Spar {0} som ARK-VENN
{0} til nettpris
med Klikk&Hent
Format/språk
   Klikk og hent - få varen innen 2 timer*
   Alltid bytterett - Norges beste. Bytt uten kvittering.
* Gjelder varer på lager i butikk

    Om Deception

    Imam Mohammad abd Ibrahim was shaped by the Fall of the Ottoman Empire, the creation of Israel and the rise of the Islamic Republic of Iran. He comes up with a plan to place Islamic Leaders in Western Nations especially the United States while fermenting a war between Iran and Israel. A recruit of Ibrahim, Darryl Jeremiah Gant was given a college scholarship in exchange for converting to Wahhabi Islam and to someday become President of the United States. CIA Agent J.T. Vincent and a motley crew of Americans must thwart Imam Ibrahim before it is too late. Deception promises to be an explosive spy novel and political thriller which is told in the tradition of The Manchurian Candidate and The Da Vinci Code.

    Kundevurderinger

    Totalvurdering: 

    Gi din vurdering: 
    Totalvurdering: 

    Detaljer

    Format
    E-Bok
    Kopisperre
    Teknisk DRM
    Filformat
    ePUB
    Utgivelsesår
    2014
    Forlag
    Trafford Publishing
    Språk
    Engelsk
    ISBN
    9781490742885
    Sider
    274

    Anbefalt