Ultimate R&B

Ultimate R&B
239,- 239,-
Compact Disc
Format Compact Disc
Utgivelsesår 2010
EAN 5051865961321
Spilletid 142.29 min
Sjanger Compilation; R&B/Soul
Disker 2
Se flere detaljer  

Om Ultimate R&B

Disc 1
1 Forget You
2 Just the Way You Are (Manufactured Superstars Mix)
3 The Recluse
4 Sky's the Limit
5 Club Can't Handle Me (Feat. David Guetta)
6 Good Times
7 All the Lovers
8 Solo
9 Drummer Boy
10 Cold War
11 Never Be Your Woman (Feat. Emeli Sande) (Shy FX Radio Edit)
12 Starstrukk (Feat. Katy Perry)
13 Freak (Feat. Kardinal Offishall)
14 Opposite of Adults
15 Pyramid (Feat. Iyaz)
16 We'll Be Alright
17 My Name
18 Daydreaming (Feat. Cee-Lo)
19 Make My Heart
20 Airplanes (Feat. Hayley Williams)
Disc 2
1 Empire State of Mind (Feat. Alicia Keys)
2 Pass Out
3 Dirtee Disco
4 Gettin' Over You (Feat. Chris Willis, Fergie & LMFAO)
5 I Need You Tonight (Feat. Ed Drewett)
6 Nothin' On You (Feat. Bruno Mars)
7 Ridin' Solo
8 Billionaire (Feat. Bruno Mars)
9 Cash in My Pocket (Feat. Daniel Merriweather)
10 O Let's Do It
11 Already Taken
12 So Fine
13 Superstar (Feat. Matt Santos)
14 Spotlight (Feat. Usher)
15 You're a Jerk
16 Hypnotize
17 Get Ur Freak On
18 Boogie 2nite
19 Tiny Dancer (Hold Me Closer) (Feat. Chipmunk and Elton John)
20 So Big


ARKs anbefalinger

Det finnes ingen vurderinger av dette produktet. Skriv anmeldelse


Tips en venn