Chiseled in Stone/Alone

Chiseled in Stone/Alone
139,- 139,-
Compact Disc
Format Compact Disc
Utgivelsesår 2011
EAN 5013929882881
Sjanger Country; Country
Disker 1
Fremført av (orkester, band, ensemble) Vern Gosdin

Om Chiseled in Stone/Alone

1 Do You Believe Me Now
2 Tight As Twin Fiddles
3 Is It Raining at Your House
4 Set 'Em Up, Joe
5 There Ain't Nothing Wrong (Just Ain't Nothing Right)
6 Chiseled in Stone
7 Who You Gonna Blame It On This Time
8 It's Not Over Yet
9 Nobody Calls from Vegas Just to Say Hello
10 I Guess I Had Your Leavin' Coming
11 That Just About Does It
12 Take Me Home to Alabama
13 I'm Still Crazy
14 Paradise '83
15 Do Me a Favor
16 Tanqueray
17 Alone
18 Right in the Wrong Direction
19 I'm Only Going Crazy
20 You're Not By Yourself


ARKs anbefalinger

Det finnes ingen vurderinger av dette produktet. Skriv anmeldelse


Tips en venn