Before I Was Yours

Before I Was Yours

An emotional roller coaster about love and family

Pris
39,-
E-Bok
LAVEST PRIS! - ingen er billigere på nyheter.
Gjelder både KLIKK&HENT og NETTBESTILLING.
E-bøkene legges i din ARK-leseapp. Bøkene kan også lastes ned fra Din side.
×
Logg deg inn for å gjennomføre dette kjøpet med ett klikk!

Etter at kjøpet er gjennomført vil boken være tilgjengelig på «din side» og i ARK-appen
Skriv anmeldelse
Format E-Bok
Kopisperre DRM
Filformat EPUB
Utgivelsesår 2017
Språk Engelsk
ISBN 9780751565195

Om Before I Was Yours

How far would you go for a child who isn't yours? Why do readers LOVE Virginia Macgregor? 'I defy you not to fall in love' Clare Mackintosh 'Will delight you but break your heart several times over' Sun 'I couldn't put this insightful, compelling novel down' Woman & Home 'Might restore your faith in human nature' Bella Perfect for fans of Dorothy Koomson, Lisa Wingate and Julie Cohen. You Found Me by Virginia Macgregor is OUT NOW ******************************************** Sam and Rosie Keep have always wanted children, but adoption has become their only option; they'll do anything to have a child to love. Seven-year-old Jonah is far away from home, and the man who's meant to be taking care of him has disappeared. When Sam and Rosie meet Jonah they know they've found the child they've dreamed of. But when the unthinkable happens and life changes for all three members of the Keep family, suddenly Sam and Rosie must answer an impossible question: how far are they willing to go for a child who isn't really theirs? MORE PRAISE FOR VIRGINIA MACGREGOR... 'Deeply satisfying' Sarra Manning, Red 'Sharp, funny and hugely moving . . . a must read' Fabulous 'Warm, wise and insightful' Good Housekeeping 'Beautifully written and thought-provoking, this is a brilliant read' Sun 'This wonderful story will tear at your heart.' My Weekly 'Brilliant!' Heat 'A poignant and very clever read' Company 'A truly heart-warming story of family, love and loyalty' Daily Express 'An astonishingly brilliant novel' Australian Women's Weekly 'A touching look at the meaning of motherhood' Good Housekeeping 'A challenging and moving story about the power of love' Image 'Absolutely delightful . . . Everyone should read this book!' Novelicious 'Written with plenty of heart' Sunday Mirror 'An emotional and powerful family drama' Heat 'So engaging and powerful' Press Association 'Layered and lyrical' Irish Independent

A modern-day fable and undoubtedly a future classic This wonderful story will tear at your heart I couldn't put this insightful, compelling novel down Deeply satisfying Uplifting Will delight you but break your heart several times over A touching look at the meaning of motherhood An emotional and powerful family drama **** An insightful look at modern family life . . . layered and lyrical Poignant and very clever

Kundevurderinger

ARKs anbefalinger

Det finnes ingen vurderinger av dette produktet. Skriv anmeldelse

Mer fra Virginia MacGregor

Anbefalt


Tips en venn