Coldplay: Prospekt's March (PVG)

Coldplay: Prospekt's March (PVG)
179,- 179,-
Format E-Bok
Kopisperre Teknisk DRM
Filformat ePUB
Utgivelsesår 2010
Forlag Music Sales
Språk Engelsk
ISBN 9780857124869
Se flere detaljer  

Om Coldplay: Prospekt's March (PVG)

The Prospekt's March EP contains several tracks that were recorded during sessions for Coldplay's multi-platinum selling fourth album, Viva La Vida or Death And All His Friends. This fresh material was originally omitted due to time constraints yet their quality demanded release.This matching folio includes every song from the EP, arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar with full lyrics and Guitar chord Boxes.Additionally, this folio also includes five extra tracks not found on the EP: A Spell A Rebel Yell, Death Will Never Conquer, The Goldrush, Lhuna and Lost?


ARKs anbefalinger

Det finnes ingen vurderinger av dette produktet. Skriv anmeldelse


Tips en venn