Hopp til hovedinnholdet

Super-Serious Mysteries #1: The Untimely Passing of Nicholas Fart - A Who-Dealt-It Mystery

  • Pocket

  • 2023

  • Engelsk

A funny young chapter book graphic novel series, perfect for fans of Fart Squad, InvestiGators, Clue, and whodunit mysteries!

Nicholas Fart toppled from his chair, rolled across the carpet, and passed out cold on the floor after smelling something foul. It was the perfect crime. 

Never fear! Penelope Whiff is on the case, and she is sure to get to the bottom of this who-dealt-it mystery. Can she sniff out the source of the nasty, PUTRID smell?

In a new series that promises to be laugh-out-loud funny, Josh Crute teams up with dynamic illustrator James Rey Sanchez to introduce young readers to a gang of friends and a sleuth who will stop at nothing to solve the silliest of mysteries.

Ikke tilgjengelig for Klikk&Hent

På nettlager (bestilles fra England. Leveres normalt innen 2 uker)

  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed