Hopp til hovedinnholdet

Survival Scout: Tsunami

  • Pocket

  • 2024

  • Engelsk

Return to Scout''s world of natural-disaster mishaps in the second installment of the Survival Scout graphic novel series - this time to learn about tsunamis. Perfect for fans of Scholastic''s I SURVIVED series!
Learn the skills you need to survive a TSUNAMI.
1) Learn the causes: Did you know that a big earthquake can be a sign that a tsunami might hit?
2) Recognize the signs: If it looks like the ocean is pulling away from the shore, RUN! This means a tsunami could be on the way!
3) Evacuate: Always have a bag of essential items packed and an evacuation route planned. You never know when it could SAVE YOUR LIFE!
Remember, if you live near a coast and see the warning signs, DON''T WAIT - get to higher ground. And stay safe out there!
Join Scout and her talking skunk companion in this witty, useful, and funny graphic novel about how to survive a tsunami.

Ikke tilgjengelig for Klikk&Hent

Midlertidig utsolgt

Usikker leveringstid

  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed