Conqueror (Leopards of Normandy 3)The ultimate battle is here

Forfatter
Spar {0}
Spar {0} som ARK-VENN
{0} til nettpris
med Klikk&Hent
Format/språk (2 forskjellige)
   Klikk og hent - få varen innen 1 time*
   Alltid bytterett - Norges beste. Bytt uten kvittering.
* Gjelder varer på lager i butikk

Kort om boken

**From the co-author of the No.1 bestselling Wilbur Smith novel, WAR CRY. ** The Leopards of Normandy trilogy concludes with Conqueror as Duke William prepares to take England, and his rivals for the English throne, by storm. It begins in Normandy. …

Oppdag mer

Velg tagger...

    Om Conqueror (Leopards of Normandy 3)

    **From the co-author of the No.1 bestselling Wilbur Smith novel, WAR CRY. ** The Leopards of Normandy trilogy concludes with Conqueror as Duke William prepares to take England, and his rivals for the English throne, by storm. It begins in Normandy. It will end at Hastings. This vibrant series by David Churchill, co-author of War Cry, the upcoming Courtney novel by Wilbur Smith, is a must-read for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden. 'An exciting mix of medieval betrayal, violence and sex' Wilbur Smith. It began with a promise. It will end at Hastings. William of Normandy, sworn heir to the English throne, is no longer the boy Duke but a loyal and proven warrior. Few dare challenge him, but England is an irresistible prize. The handsome, ambitious Harold Godwinson and the Viking Hardrada are both determined to stake a claim. William faces his greatest ever battle: deny his own destiny or conquer the land he was born to rule. History will be written in the blood of those who fall. (P)2018 Headline Publishing Group Ltd


    An exciting mix of medieval betrayal, violence and sex

    Detaljer

    Format
    Nedlastbar lydbok
    Kopisperre
    Vannmerket (SDRM)
    Utgivelsesår
    2018
    Språk
    Engelsk
    ISBN
    9781472219343
    Spilletid
    1182min.

    Anbefalt

    Nettleseren din er utdatert

    Mye funksjonalitet på ark.no støttes ikke lenger i Internet Explorer. Vennligst bruk en nyere nettleser.