Home for Christmas

Forfatter

Kort om boken

`Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis A heartwarming new Christmas novel from Debbie Macomber, internationally bestselling author of Rose Harbor in Bloom, Blossom Street Brides and Starry Night.
169,-
Format/språk
Format
Forklaring av formater

    Om Home for Christmas

    `Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis A heartwarming new Christmas novel from Debbie Macomber, internationally bestselling author of Rose Harbor in Bloom, Blossom Street Brides and Starry Night.

    Kundevurderinger

    Totalvurdering: 

    Detaljer

    Format
    Pocket
    Utgivelsesår
    2014
    Forlag
    HarperCollins Publishers
    Språk
    Engelsk
    ISBN
    9781848453456
    Sider
    416

    Anbefalt

    Anbefalt