Hereward (The Hereward Chronicles: book

Forfatter

Del av serien

Kort om boken

One of England's forgotten heroes is brought back to life in this epic and thrilling high-octane adventure, perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden. Can he keep his freedom and his life in order to save the land he loves?Hereward is t…
129,-
Format/språk
Format
Forklaring av formater

    Om Hereward (The Hereward Chronicles: book

    One of England's forgotten heroes is brought back to life in this epic and thrilling high-octane adventure, perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden. Can he keep his freedom and his life in order to save the land he loves?Hereward is the first book in James Wilde's six book Hereward series.

    Kundevurderinger

    Totalvurdering: 

    Detaljer

    Format
    Pocket
    Utgivelsesår
    2012
    Forlag
    Transworld Publishers Ltd
    Språk
    Engelsk
    ISBN
    9780553825169
    Serie
    Sider
    480

    Anbefalt

    Anbefalt