HexedDon't Get Mad, Get Powers.

Forfatter
Spar {0}
Spar {0} som ARK-VENN
{0} til nettpris
med Klikk&Hent
Format/språk (2 forskjellige)
   Klikk og hent - få varen innen 1 time*
   Alltid bytterett - Norges beste. Bytt uten kvittering.
* Gjelder varer på lager i butikk

Del av serien

Kort om boken

Sabrina the Teenage Witch meets Sex Education - Jessie Jones has just discovered she's a witch, but she still has to deal with the patriarchy. A feisty, funny YA series about discovering your place ... and your power. New girl, new school, new life …

Oppdag mer

Velg tagger...

    Om Hexed

    Sabrina the Teenage Witch meets Sex Education - Jessie Jones has just discovered she's a witch, but she still has to deal with the patriarchy. A feisty, funny YA series about discovering your place ... and your power. New girl, new school, new life on stupid island - thanks Mum. All Jessie Jones wants is to keep her head down, avoid school douchebag Callum Henderson, and coast - middle- of-the-road-like. But when strange powers start to manifest during crippling period pains, flying under the radar seems highly unlikely. Can Jessie embrace her new-found witchiness, control her erratic powers and work out a way to bring down Callum and his cult of toxic masculinity? The funny, angsty, punchy YA debut is perfect for fans of Holly Bourne. (P) 2021 Hodder & Stoughton Limited

    Kundevurderinger

    Totalvurdering: 

    Gi din vurdering: 
    Totalvurdering: 

    Detaljer

    Format
    Nedlastbar lydbok
    Kopisperre
    Vannmerket (SDRM)
    Utgivelsesår
    2021
    Språk
    Engelsk
    ISBN
    9781510109346
    Serie
    Spilletid
    576min.

    Anbefalt

    Nettleseren din er utdatert

    Mye funksjonalitet på ark.no støttes ikke lenger i Internet Explorer. Vennligst bruk en nyere nettleser.