Cry WolfAlpha and Omega: Book 1

Forfatter , Del av serien Alpha and Omega
Spar {0}
Spar {0} som ARK-VENN
{0} til nettpris
med Klikk&Hent
Format/språk
   Klikk og hent - få varen innen 1 time*
   Alltid bytterett - Norges beste. Bytt uten kvittering.
* Gjelder varer på lager i butikk

Kort om boken

No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Briggs presents the first Alpha and Omega novel - the start of an extraordinary series set in the world of Mercy Thompson, but with rules of its own . . . Perfect for fans of Ilona Andrews, Nalini Sin…

Oppdag mer

Velg tagger...

    Om Cry Wolf

    No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Briggs presents the first Alpha and Omega novel - the start of an extraordinary series set in the world of Mercy Thompson, but with rules of its own . . . Perfect for fans of Ilona Andrews, Nalini Singh, Christine Feehan and J. R. Ward. 'Patricia Briggs is an incredible writer' Nalini Singh, New York Times bestselling author of the Psy-Changeling series 'Patricia Briggs is amazing . . . Her Alpha and Omega novels are fantastic' Fresh Fiction Charles Cornick is his pack's enforcer and lives a harsh life, doing jobs other wolves can't - or won't. And his most recent task was rescuing Anna Latham from a life of brutality. This leaves him shot and wounded, but he's happy to pay the price. Charles is strongly drawn to Anna, and her growing 'Omega' powers will see his people through dangerous times. Anna desperately needs her new mountainous home to be safer than the life she's left behind. But when a rogue werewolf starts murdering hikers, Charles and Anna are sent into the winter forests to investigate. Charles is still weak and will need Anna's strength as they discover a web of witchcraft that could drag down the whole pack. Including its leader Bran, Charles's father, head of a vast network of wolves. And if Bran weakens, dark madness could run like a fever through half a continent. Discover the first page-turning Alpha and Omega adventure, from the queen of urban fantasy Patricia Briggs. Praise for Patricia Briggs: 'I love these books!' Charlaine Harris The best new fantasy series I've read in years' Kelley Armstrong 'Patricia Briggs never fails to deliver an exciting, magic and fable filled suspense story' Erin Watt, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Royals series 'It is always a joy to pick up a new Briggs novel . . . Briggs hits another one out of the park!' RT Book Reviews Books by Patricia Briggs: The Alpha and Omega Novels Cry Wolf Hunting Ground Fair Game Dead Heat Burn Bright Wild Sign The Mercy Thompson novels Moon Called Blood Bound Iron Kissed Bone Crossed Silver Marked Frost Burned Night Broken Fire Touched Silence Fallen Storm Cursed Smoke Bitten Sianim series Aralorn: Masques and Wolfsbane


    Patricia Briggs is an incredible writer I love these books! Patricia Briggs is amazing . . . Her Alpha and Omega novels are fantastic It is always a joy to pick up a new Briggs novel . . . Briggs hits another one out of the park! Patricia Briggs never fails to deliver an exciting, magic and fable filled suspense story The best new fantasy series I've read in years

    Kundevurderinger

    Totalvurdering: 

    Gi din vurdering: 
    Totalvurdering: 

    Detaljer

    Format
    Nedlastbar lydbok
    Kopisperre
    Vannmerket (SDRM)
    Utgivelsesår
    2021
    Språk
    Engelsk
    ISBN
    9781405552448
    Spilletid
    603min.

    Anbefalt

    Nettleseren din er utdatert

    Mye funksjonalitet på ark.no støttes ikke lenger i Internet Explorer. Vennligst bruk en nyere nettleser.