Fair GameAn Alpha and Omega novel: Book 3

Forfatter , Del av serien Alpha and Omega
Spar {0}
Spar {0} som ARK-VENN
{0} til nettpris
med Klikk&Hent
Format/språk (2 forskjellige)
   Klikk og hent - få varen innen 1 time*
   Alltid bytterett - Norges beste. Bytt uten kvittering.
* Gjelder varer på lager i butikk

Kort om boken

From No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Briggs comes the next thrilling Alpha and Omega novel - an extraordinary fantasy adventure set in the world of Mercy Thompson but with rules of its own . . . Perfect for fans of Ilona Andrews, Na…

Oppdag mer

Velg tagger...

    Om Fair Game

    From No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Briggs comes the next thrilling Alpha and Omega novel - an extraordinary fantasy adventure set in the world of Mercy Thompson but with rules of its own . . . Perfect for fans of Ilona Andrews, Nalini Singh, Christine Feehan and J. R. Ward. 'Patricia Briggs is an incredible writer' Nalini Singh, New York Times bestselling author of the Psy-Changeling series 'Patricia Briggs is amazing . . . Her Alpha and Omega novels are fantastic' Fresh Fiction They say opposites attract, and for werewolves Anna and Charles, this is certainly true. Charles, the pack enforcer, is a dominant alpha - whereas Anna has the power to calm others of her kind. Now that werewolves have dared to reveal themselves to humans, it's their job to keep the pack in line. The pressure mounts when the FBI requires Charles' assistance. He's sent on a mission to Boston with Anna, and they quickly realise that a serial killer is targeting werewolves. And that they're next on the killer's list. Discover this page-turning Alpha and Omega novel, from the queen of urban fantasy Patricia Briggs. Praise for Patricia Briggs: 'I love these books!' Charlaine Harris 'The best new fantasy series I've read in years' Kelley Armstrong 'Patricia Briggs never fails to deliver an exciting, magic and fable filled suspense story' Erin Watt, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Royals series 'It is always a joy to pick up a new Briggs novel . . . Briggs hits another one out of the park!' RT Book Reviews Books by Patricia Briggs: The Alpha and Omega Novels Cry Wolf Hunting Ground Fair Game Dead Heat Burn Bright Wild Sign The Mercy Thompson novels Moon Called Blood Bound Iron Kissed Bone Crossed Silver Marked Frost Burned Night Broken Fire Touched Silence Fallen Storm Cursed Smoke Bitten Sianim series Aralorn: Masques and Wolfsbane


    Patricia Briggs is an incredible writer Patricia Briggs is amazing . . . Her Alpha and Omega novels are fantastic I love these books! Patricia Briggs never fails to deliver an exciting, magic and fable filled suspense story Top-notch urban fantasy A fantastic thriller that plays out on two levels . . .This is another winner by the fabulous fantasist Patricia Briggs Patricia Briggs is my absolute favourite author other than JK Rowling . . . The Alpha and Omega series has a wonderful quality of emotion driven stories, usually ones where a character is breaking and needs Anna's tranquillity. Fair Game is my favourite thus far

    Kundevurderinger

    Totalvurdering: 

    Gi din vurdering: 
    Totalvurdering: 

    Detaljer

    Format
    Nedlastbar lydbok
    Kopisperre
    Vannmerket (SDRM)
    Utgivelsesår
    2021
    Språk
    Engelsk
    ISBN
    9781405552479
    Spilletid
    598min.

    Anbefalt

    Nettleseren din er utdatert

    Mye funksjonalitet på ark.no støttes ikke lenger i Internet Explorer. Vennligst bruk en nyere nettleser.