Hopp til hovedinnholdet


  • Lydbok, nedlastbar

  • 2015

  • Engelsk

EMPIRE is the follow-up to CONQUEST in the epic Chronicles of the Invaders trilogy by John Connolly and Jennifer Ridyard. As captivating as Pittacus Lore's I AM NUMBER FOUR; as vividly realised as Veronica Roth's DIVERGENT.
She is the trophy of a civilization at war with itself.
He is its rebel captive.
Separated by millions of light years, they will fight to be united.
And they will risk everything to make their world - all worlds - right again.
(P)2015 Headline Digital

Digital lydbok

Lydbøker legges i din ARK-app. De kan også lastes ned fra Din side.