Hopp til hovedinnholdet

I Am a Peaceful Goldfish

  • Innbundet

  • 2021

  • Engelsk


For kids ages 2-6, a gentle and fun introduction to mindfulness and breath awareness.
When we are overcome with emotions, our breath—and a bit of imagination—can bring us back to a peaceful place. In I Am a Peaceful Goldfish, two children learn how to settle their difficult feelings with imaginative breathing techniques, pretending they are elephants, flowers, and even dragons!
I Am a Peaceful Goldfish teaches kids essential and easy-to-learn life skills:
  • It’s okay to feel overwhelmed or anxious!
  • Feeling calm and in control are just a couple of easy breaths away
  • How to self-regulate and relieve anxiety
A perfect book for readers of I Am Peace and I Am Yoga by Susan Verde.
Book #1 in the I Am Mindful series! This series on mindfulness for young children introduces playful and imaginative techniques designed for the entire family to navigate overwhelming emotions with ease and confidence. The simplicity of the stories and relatable characters allow children of all ages to connect with the everyday challenges they face. By consistently practicing the mindfulness methods depicted in these books, children can cultivate skills that are readily applicable in various real-life situations. These abilities serve as a sturdy foundation for resilience throughout their lives.
Klikk&Hent Ikke tilgjengelig
Nettlager Bestilles fra England. Leveres normalt innen 2 uker.
  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Oppdag mer

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed