Hopp til hovedinnholdet

More Than Just a Pretty Face - A gorgeous romcom perfect for fans of Sandhya Menon and Jenny Han

  • Pocket

  • 2020

  • Engelsk

A fresh, charming, uplifting YA rom-com debut in the vein of When Dimple Met Rishi, about arranged marriages, falling in love, familial expectations, and what it means to be a Renaissance Man - perfect for fans of Sandhya Menon, Rainbow Rowell, Becky Albertalli, Jenny Han and Nicola Yoon

Ikke tilgjengelig for Klikk&Hent

På nettlager (bestilles fra England. Leveres normalt innen 2 uker)

  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed