Hopp til hovedinnholdet

Elemental Forces - Horror Short Stories

  • Innbundet

  • 2024

  • Engelsk

A powerful fifth book in the horror anthology series which Booklist called "Highly recommended for longstanding horror fans and those readers who may not think horror is for them. There is something for everyone in this one."

Elemental Forces is the fifth volume in the non-themed horror series of original stories, showcasing the very best short fiction that the genre has to offer, and edited by Mark Morris. This new anthology contains 20 original horror stories, 16 of which have been commissioned from some of the top names in horror, and 4 selected from the 100s of stories sent to Flame Tree during a short open submissions window. A delicious feast of the familiar and the new, the established and the emerging.

Previous titles in the series, all still in print, are After Sundown, Beyond the Veil, Close to Midnight and Darkness Beckons.

FLAME TREE PRESS is the imprint of long-standing Independent Flame Tree Publishing, dedicated to full-length original fiction in the horror and suspense, science fiction & fantasy, and crime / mystery / thriller categories. The list brings together fantastic new authors and the more established; the award winners, and exciting, original voices. Learn more about Flame Tree Press at www.flametreepress.com and connect on social media @FlameTreePress.

Ikke tilgjengelig for Klikk&Hent


Forventes i salg 08.10.2024.

  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed