Hopp til hovedinnholdet

Piano Progress Studies Book 2

  • Pocket

  • 1986

  • Engelsk

Piano Progress Studies Book 2 is part of The Waterman/Harewood Piano Series, which displays the thoroughness, imagination and sense of discovery that are key features of teaching. The excellence of the musical material, the clear printing and the attractive presentation of the books have been universally acclaimed. The series is established as one of the foremost modern piano methods.

Author Fanny Waterman is one of the most outstanding piano teachers of our time. Joint founder, with Marion Harewood, of the Leeds International Piano Competition, her ever growing list of prize-winning pupils has brought her international renown.

Klikk&Hent Ikke tilgjengelig
Nettlager Sendes fra England. Siste bestillingsfrist for levering før jul er 11. desember.
  • Gratis frakt på ordre over 299,-
  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Mer av samme forfatter

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker