Hopp til hovedinnholdet

Beyond the Fringe - An Arcana Imperii Collection

  • Lydbok, nedlastbar

  • 2023

  • Engelsk

From the world of ARTIFACT SPACE comes a collection of new novellas, spanning from the core of the Galaxy far out beyond the fringe . . .
Return to the Universe of the ARCANA IMPERII with a collection of novellas from Miles Cameron.
Following the events of ARTIFACT SPACE, the galaxy continues to change and expand. Frontiers are challenged and what was once a safe space becomes contested, hostile, and unpredictable.
From normal people caught up in the unstoppable machinations of politics and war, to spies faced with making the ultimate sacrifice for their nations, these stories follow the DHC as it faces a challenge to everything it holds dear - human rights, fairness and equality. When a rogue system questions their values and power, how can they stay true to their beliefs and protect their citizens?
And what are these rumours about new aliens lurking beyond the edges of known space?
Praise for Artifact Space:
'Thrilling, terrifying and sublime' - The Times
'A superb military science fiction adventure, in a fascinating universe' - Garth Nix
'An extraordinary piece of science fiction' - FanFi Addict
'A tense, human, sci-fi story about a woman carving out a life for herself in a world she was told she'd never belong in' - The Fantasy Inn
'Artifact Space blew my mind' - The Quaint Book Nook
'This book sparked joy' - Locus

Digital lydbok

Lydbøker legges i din ARK-app. De kan også lastes ned fra Din side.