Hopp til hovedinnholdet

Damaged (Rosato & DiNunzio 4)

  • Lydbok, nedlastbar

  • 2020

  • Engelsk

From the bestselling author of BETRAYED and CORRUPTED, DAMAGED is the fourth legal thriller in Lisa Scottoline's electrifying Rosato & Di Nunzio series. Perfect for fans of Lynda La Plante and Michael Connelly.

One boy. One lawyer. One chance for justice.

Shy, dyslexic and small for his age, ten-year-old Patrick O'Brien is a natural target at school. But when Patrick is accused of attacking a school aide, the tables are turned, and the aide promptly sues the boy, his family, and the school district.
Patrick's grandfather turns to the lawyers of Rosato & DiNunzio for help and Mary DiNunzio is soon on the case. But there is more to the story than meets the eye and Patrick may be more troubled than he seems.
With twists at every turn and secrets about the family coming to light, Mary DiNunzio might have found the case that can make her a true protector, or break her heart...
(P)2020 Headline Publishing Group Ltd

Digital lydbok

Lydbøker legges i din ARK-app. De kan også lastes ned fra Din side.

Oppdag mer