Hopp til hovedinnholdet

Drunk on Love - The sparkling new rom-com from the author of the 'sexiest and smartest romances' (Red)

  • Lydbok, nedlastbar

  • 2022

  • Engelsk

The next sparkling romantic comedy by New York Times bestselling author Jasmine Guillory. A fun and flirty novel for fans of Emily Henry, Christina Lauren and Tessa Bailey.

'It's no wonder Oprah Winfrey and Reese Witherspoon are fans of Jasmine Guillory - she writes the sexiest and smartest romances. This tale . . . ticks all the romcom boxes' Red Magazine
Have you discovered New York Times bestseller and Reese's Book Club pick Jasmine Guillory yet?
'The queen of contemporary romance' OprahMag.com
...................................
Nothing goes to your head as fast as a taste of love . . .
Margot Noble needs some relief from the stress of running her family winery. Enter Luke: sexy, charming, and best of all in the too-small world of Napa, a stranger, promising to be the perfect one-night stand she'll never have to see again. That is, until Luke walks in the next morning as their newest hire. And with the attraction still bubbling between them, Margot is finding it a challenge to keep things purely professional.
Luke Williams had it all, but when burnout causes him to quit his high-salary tech job in Silicon Valley and move back to Napa, he doesn't want to tell the world - or his mom, who loves bragging about her successful son - why he's now working at a winery. The only thing Luke knows for certain is that he wants more with his smart and sexy new boss. But even if they can find a way to be together that wouldn't be an ethical nightmare, would such a successful woman really want a tech-world dropout?
...................................
PERFECT FOR FANS OF EMILY HENRY, CHRISTINA LAUREN AND TESSA BAILEY!
'A charming, warm, sexy gem' ROXANE GAY

'The undisputed queen of the modern-day romance' Vogue

'Juicy yet meaningful, like every Guillory classic' Elle

'Steamy and swoonworthy' PopSugar

'When Jasmine Guillory comes out with a book, buy it' Refinery29
If you love this, be sure to check out all of Jasmine's smart and sexy rom-coms:
The Wedding Date
The Proposal
The Wedding Party
Royal Holiday
Party of Two
While We Were Dating
Drunk on Love
(P)2022 Random House Audio
Kjøp lydbok

Digital lydbok

Lydbøker legges i din ARK-app. De kan også lastes ned fra Din side.

Oppdag mer

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed