Hopp til hovedinnholdet

Frontier - the stunning heartfelt science fiction debut

Av Grace Curtis, del av serien
Sing Me To Sleep
  • Lydbok, nedlastbar

  • 2023

  • Engelsk

Saints and preachers, librarians and horse thieves, lawmakers and lawbreakers, and a crash-surviving spaceborn vagrant searching for her lover on a scarred Earth.
Earth, the distant future: climate change has reduced our verdant home into a hard-scrabble wasteland. Saints and sinners, lawmakers and sheriffs, travellers and gunslingers and horse thieves abound. People are as diverse and divided as they've ever been - except in their shared suspicions when a stranger comes to town.
One night a ship falls from the sky, bringing the planet's first visitor in three hundred years. She's armed, she's scared... and she's looking for someone.
Love, loss, and gunslinging in this dazzling debut novel by Grace Curtis. For fans of Sam J. Miller, Mary Robinette Kowal, and Becky Chambers, Frontier is a heartfelt queer romance in a high noon standoff with our planet's uncertian future, full of thrills, a love story, and laser guns.
(P) 2022 Hodder & Stoughton Limited

Digital lydbok

Lydbøker legges i din ARK-app. De kan også lastes ned fra Din side.

Oppdag mer