Hopp til hovedinnholdet

Hold Your Breath

  • Pocket

  • 2020

  • Engelsk

If you go down to the woods today, you’re in for a big surprise…‘Exceptional’ A.J. Finn‘A smart thriller’ Gillian McAllister‘Creepy, absorbing and unnerving’ T.M. LoganKitty Marchland has always known that her family aren’t like others. But when her father uproots them to a remote cottage in the woods, she realises that her parents are keeping secrets from her – secrets that could unravel everything. Years later, Kitty starts to question what really happened out in the forest. When the police revisit a suspicious death, she must examine her most painful memories – and this time, there’s nowhere to hide… A gripping and suspenseful thriller that will captivate you from first to last page. Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware and The Widow’s Cabin by L.G. Davis.
Klikk&Hent På lager i 1 butikk
Nettlager Sendes normalt innen 1-2 virkedager
  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed