Hopp til hovedinnholdet

Lake of Souls: The Collected Short Fiction

  • Lydbok, nedlastbar

  • 2024

  • Engelsk

Hugo, Nebula, and Arthur C. Clarke award-winner Ann Leckie is a modern master of the SFF genre, forever changing its landscape with her groundbreaking ideas and powerful voice. Now, available for the first time comes the complete collection of Leckie's short fiction, including a brand new novelette, Lake of Souls.
Journey across the stars of the Imperial Radch universe.
Listen to the words of the Old Gods that ruled The Raven Tower.
Learn the secrets of the mysterious Lake of Souls.
And so much more, in this masterfully wide-ranging and immersive short fiction collection from award-winning author Ann Leckie.
The Lake of Souls
Stories from the world of the Imperial Radch
Night's Slow Poison
She Commands Me and I Obey
The Creation and Destruction of the World
Stories from the world of The Raven Tower
The God of Au
The Nalendar
The Snake's Wife
Marsh Gods
The Unknown God
Beloved of the Sun
Saving Bacon
Hesperia and Glory
The Endangered Camp
Another Word for World
The Justified
Bury the Dead
The Sad History of the Tearless Onion

Digital lydbok

Lydbøker legges i din ARK-app. De kan også lastes ned fra Din side.