Hopp til hovedinnholdet

Luna: Moon Rising

Av Ian McDonald, del av serien
  • Pocket

  • 2020

  • Engelsk

The third and final book in Ian McDonald''s epic Luna series, acclaimed as one of the most exciting and important SF series of the decade. Perfect SF for fans of Gravity and The Martian looking for a large scale space-based epic.
Akin to the mafia families of The Godfather, the families of the five Dragons who control the rich resources of the moon are locked in an endless and vicious struggle for supremacy and now the peace that reigned while the moon was colonised is breaking down. Which of the scions of the dragons will gain supremacy? Or will the moon, with its harsh vacuum, it''s freezing dark and blazing, irradiated light be the final winner?
Readers love the Luna series:
''All in all, it has been a marvelous, gut-wrenching, exhilarating journey on the moon and their ambitious, gorgeous, arrogant, resilient and tenacious citizens. I highly recommend the trilogy to all SF fans'' Goodreads reviewer, ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐
''Phenomenal. The third act is absolute bonkers. Never before has the "Game of Thrones in space" comparison hit the mark as much as this one did'' Jeremy Szal
''This trilogy falls into the "rarefied masterpiece territory" category, a thing of literary daring, achievement and accomplishment. A suitable comment is "wow"'' Goodreads reviewer, ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐
''Astonishing conclusion to a superb trilogy'' Goodreads reviewer, ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐
Books in this series:
Luna: New Moon
Luna: Wolf Moon
Luna: Moon Rising

Tilgjengelig i 2 butikker

På nettlager (sendes normalt innen 1-2 virkedager)

  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Andre kunder liker også

Kanskje du også vil like

Mer av dette

Nylig sett