Hopp til hovedinnholdet

Now You See - A thriller that's impossible to put down

  • Lydbok, nedlastbar

  • 2017

  • Engelsk

Will you look her in the eyes, just before she dies? A terrifying crime thriller that will set your pulse-pounding. Perfect for fans of M. J. Arlidge, Robert Bryndza, and Angela Marsons.
A psychopath calling himself I, Killer has posted two photos of his first victim online - Before Death and After Death. They've gone viral before DCI Fenton's team even discovers the body.
Soon, another victim's photo is similarly posted...and so begins the killer's following.
DCI Fenton is determined to discover the identity of I, Killer. Then the murderer makes the hunt personal, and Fenton's search becomes a matter of life or death for him and his daughter.
But as I, Killer's body-count rises, his number of online followers is growing - and he loves to give his fans what they want...
(P)2017 Headline Publishing Group Ltd.
Kjøp lydbok

Digital lydbok

Lydbøker legges i din ARK-app. De kan også lastes ned fra Din side.

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed