Hopp til hovedinnholdet

Snowflakes over Moon Cottage - Hope Meadows, Book 4

Av Lucy Daniels, del av serien
Animal Ark Revisited
  • Lydbok, nedlastbar

  • 2019

  • Engelsk

The fourth novel in the heartwarming, countryside-set Hope Meadows series.

It's Christmas-time in the little Yorkshire village of Welford, and the first snowflakes are just starting to fall.
As far as Susan Collins is concerned, this Christmas is all about quality time with her family, especially her son Jack. After a string of terrible dates she's given up on love, and Susan's certainly got plenty to keep her busy.
That is, until she meets handsome children's author Douglas Macleod. Dishevelled in appearance with bright red hair he is the opposite of Susan's usual type, but an undeniable spark soon lights up between them. But then Michael Chalk, Jack's father, turns up on the scene wanting to be a family again - and Susan finds herself torn.
With snow settling on the ground and the big day fast approaching, who will Susan and Jack be choosing to spend Christmas at Moon Cottage with this year?
Hope Meadows is based on the globally bestselling Animal Ark series. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Heidi Swain and Cathy Bramley.

**Praise for the Hope Meadows series**
'A stunning, emotional, beautiful tale of friendship and love' Books of All Kinds
'Just the right amount of nostalgia... wonderful and very poignant' - The World is a Book Blog
'Will leave you feeling cosy and uplifted' - Goodreads
'An adorable read [with] a real sense of village community' Bookworms and Shutterbugs
(P)2019 Hodder & Stoughton Limited

Digital lydbok

Lydbøker legges i din ARK-app. De kan også lastes ned fra Din side.