Hopp til hovedinnholdet

Super Morning Star 2

  • Pocket

  • 2023

  • Engelsk

When a classmate finds out he''s secretly a sentai star, Kaido''s precious life as a regular high schooler is in danger of being stolen, and so''s his heart, in this BL rom-com for fans of Hitorijime My Hero and Sasaki and Miyano!At high school, Kaido seems to be a scary delinquent, but he’s leading a second life as the star of a sentai superhero live show! When sentai superfan classmate Honda discovers Kaido''s secret, Kaido will stop at nothing to make sure it doesn''t get out, but despite himself, the charismatic performer finds himself falling for his biggest fan...
Klikk&Hent Ikke tilgjengelig
Nettlager Bestilles fra England. Leveres normalt innen 2 uker.
  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed