Hopp til hovedinnholdet

Supper For Six - A twisty and gripping cosy crime murder mystery

  • Lydbok, nedlastbar

  • 2023

  • Engelsk

When Lady Anderson hosts a dinner party for five guests, it seems murder is on the menu . . . For fans of Janice Hallett and Richard Osman . . . the new cosy murder mystery you must read and listen to!

When Lady Anderson invites five guests to her apartment in Bruton Square, Mayfair, none of the guests know why they have been summoned. And it isn't long before dinner turns DEADLY.
From the author of Twelve Motives for Murder comes another brilliant immersive murder mystery.
Supper for Six . . . but murder is on the menu
The mystery of Bruton Square has never been solved. On that infamous night in 1977, six strangers were invited for dinner at Lady Sybil Anderson's Mayfair apartment. Only five made it out alive.
Welcome to Supper for Six, the true crime podcast. I'm your host, Felix.
Together, we'll uncover what really happened that night . . . Let's dig in.
A murderous Abigail's Party - Fiona Sherlock's Supper for Six is immersive and incredibly entertaining. Join Elizabeth Chalice and Felix Caerphilly on their quest to get to the bottom of this rather deadly dinner party . . .
(P)2023 Hodder & Stoughton Limited
Kjøp lydbok

Digital lydbok

Lydbøker legges i din ARK-app. De kan også lastes ned fra Din side.

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed