Hopp til hovedinnholdet

The Girl Who Vanished

  • Pocket

  • 2023

  • Engelsk

An utterly gripping and twisty psychological thriller for fans of Claire McGowan, K.L. Slater and Andrea Mara‘I could not put it down until I finished the last page!!!’ Netgalley reviewer‘A fantastic thriller which will have you racing to the very end’ Netgalley reviewerFrances Brookman has just received the phone call every mother dreads. Her daughter Naomi has been in a life-threatening accident.As she races to the hospital, Frances catches sight of a child in another car – a girl screaming for help.It''s a split-second thing and looks can be deceptive.Should she follow the car and risk a delay getting to her daughter? Or do nothing and live with the knowledge that she didn’t help a child in need?What everyone’s saying about The Girl Who Vanished!‘I thought I knew what the outcome was going to be I couldn’t have been more wrong. This is an exceptional thriller’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐‘Original storyline, lots of intrigue, twists, and turns (I could not guess the ending). I devoured this.‘ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐‘Twisty and unpredictable this book was gripping and let me on the edge of my seat. I couldn''t put it down.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐‘A gripping, unputdownable read that I devoured in a single afternoon’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐‘Totally gripping suspense with lots of twists and turns truly enjoyed totally recommend’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐‘So many unexpected and explosive twists and stunning cliff hangers kept me glued to these pages. I sped through it unable to put it down’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Tilgjengelig i 1 butikk

På nettlager (bestilles fra England. Leveres normalt innen 2 uker)

  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed