Hopp til hovedinnholdet

The Guesthouse at Lobster Bay - A gorgeous, uplifting romantic comedy, perfect for beating the autumn blues

  • Pocket

  • 2021

  • Engelsk

''This is such an involving and heartwarming book that it made me wish I could book into Emma''s guesthouse myself!'' Sue MoorcroftPerfect for fans of Holly Martin and Katie Fforde, this is a gorgeous, summery read, full of fun, romance and the perfect escape. When Emma sees The Guesthouse at Lobster Bay for sale, she knows it''s the seaside haven she needs to recover from a recent trauma. But as soon as Emma collects the keys, her dream of owning a successful guesthouse unravels . . .Emma has a month to get the house ready before her guests arrive, a task made harder by the discovery that an enormous dog was included in the sale. Then there''s the unwelcoming next-door neighbour, Aidan, who Emma must turn to for help. As Emma and Aidan work together, they grow closer, but then Aidan is called away and Emma has to carry on alone.Over the summer, Emma must navigate unforeseen dilemmas and new friendships, and keep her business afloat. But as she falls in love with Lobster Bay, is she also falling for Aidan? ___________WHAT READERS ARE SAYING ABOUT THE GUESTHOUSE AT LOBSTER BAY:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ''A wonderful escapist tale about friendship, family, love and new beginnings'' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ''A fab read, really enjoyed it'' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ''Laughs and tears galore with a gorgeous, heart-warming ending'' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ''The perfect summer read'' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ''Lovely story . . . I couldn''t stop reading it'' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ''It was such a wonderful escape'' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ''Loved it''

Ikke tilgjengelig for Klikk&Hent

På nettlager (bestilles fra England. Leveres normalt innen 2 uker)

  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed