Hopp til hovedinnholdet

The Library of Lost Love - Open your heart to the most uplifting story of the year!

  • Pocket

  • 2024

  • Engelsk

''The warmest, most completely charming love story to sink into'' Sunday Times bestselling author Jenny Colgan
''A wonderful tale proving change is always possible'' Sunday Times bestselling author Katie Fforde
''One of the sweetest love stories I''ve ever read'' Sunday Times bestselling author Sue Moorcroft
''Love, love, loved this! Such a heartwarming romance! Fell in love with all the characters. Gave me all the feels!'' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Netgalley reviewer
''A lovely feel-good story. One you''ll fall in love with!'' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Netgalley reviewer
''Just so beautiful. Left me wanting more'' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Netgalley reviewer
''Lovely, lovely characters and beautiful storyline. I couldn''t put this down'' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Netgalley reviewer

----------

Perfect for fans of The Reading List, The Switch and You''ve Got Mail, this uplifting novel of love lost and found shows it''s never too late for a happy ending.
----------
Jess knows it''s time to move on from her best friend''s couch, where she''s been crashing since her boyfriend emptied out her heart, and all her savings. But when she responds to an ad in the newspaper for a lodger on a quiet Notting Hill street, Jess has no idea how life''s about to change.
Joan has spent too long alone with her memories of the man she walked away from one Manhattan evening years ago. In need of company, she decides to advertise for a lodger.

When Jess meets Joan
, she recognises a woman left behind by the world, and so she suggests a switch: if Joan will agree to go on-line, she will go off-line. And when Jess learns Joan has never forgotten the love of her life, a man she used to write to via the Lonely Hearts column, Jess decides to search for him, little realising that in Joan''s story lies her own unexpected new beginning...

Ikke tilgjengelig for Klikk&Hent

Forhåndsbestill

Forventes i salg 23.05.2024.

  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed