Hopp til hovedinnholdet

The Lonesome Crown

  • Pocket

  • 2022

  • Engelsk

A sweeping epic fantasy weaving both destiny and ancient magic in this masterful final novel in the beloved Five Warrior Angels trilogy from Brian Lee Durfee.

In the age of belief, magic is a myth. But when an apocalyptic crusade comes to the remote border of Gul Kana, that belief is shattered as is the tenuous peace that held the Five Isles together. Now, the prophecies that were used to justify this war are unravelling revealing a hidden agenda while the world lies in the wake of the degradations of this war.

But a slim skein of hope resides within the hidden truths, long kept secret, and scattered throughout the isles—truths less reliant upon prophecy than heroism, and great sacrifice.

Not everything is as it seems in this epic, long-awaited conclusion to trilogy which Booklist raved as “high fantasy in the vein of Stephen R. Donaldson or David Eddings, with generous helpings from George R. R. Martin.”

Ikke tilgjengelig for Klikk&Hent

På nettlager (bestilles fra England. Leveres normalt innen 2 uker)

  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed