Hopp til hovedinnholdet

The Thirteenth Girl

Av Sarah Goodwin, del av serien
The Thriller Collection
  • Pocket

  • 2022

  • Engelsk

‘OH MY GOSH… Gripping’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐‘Edge-of-your-seat thriller… Absolutely brilliant’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐‘WOW… Intense, suspenseful… Heart-breaking’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐‘Because he chose you. Out of thirteen girls. You were the one. The last one.’Lucy Townsend lives a normal life. She has a husband she loves, in-laws she can’t stand and she’s just found out she’s going to be a mother.But Lucy has a dark and dangerous secret. She is not who she says she is. Lucy is not even her real name.Twenty years ago, she escaped something terrible. Something she has tried to put behind her.But someone out there knows all of her secrets and has been biding their time to come back for her; the thirteenth girl, the only one who managed to escape.Lucy was lucky once. But now it’s not only her life on the line. Will she be so lucky this time?A totally gripping, edge-of-your-seat thriller with twists and turns you just won’t see coming. Perfect for fans of Girl A and The Family Upstairs.Readers are gripped by The Thirteenth Girl:‘WOW… Intense, suspenseful and heart-breaking all in one… I devoured this book, I didn’t want to stop reading it… Twists, betrayals and shocks… I really enjoyed the ending’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐‘OH MY GOSH… Gripping… With twists and unpredictability that had me guessing right up until the end. I loved it.’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐‘Full of twists and leaves you completely gripped… A definite recommended read’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐‘This book was so good, it kept me gripped from beginning to end, the ending was just brilliant’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐‘Wow… Very exciting psychological, high-octane thriller’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐‘This is one hell of a novel. There were so many twists and turns that I could not stop reading until I finished. Read this book. It will stay with you for a long time’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐‘Wow is the only word to describe this book it is that good’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐‘An exciting read that was hard to put down… Many twists and turns… Highly recommended read and well worth five (5) stars’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Tilgjengelig i 1 butikk

På nettlager (bestilles fra England. Leveres normalt innen 2 uker)

  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Oppdag mer