Hopp til hovedinnholdet

The Woman Inside - The impossible to put down crime thriller with an ending you won't see coming

  • Pocket

  • 2019

  • Engelsk

''A white knuckle read!'' - Amazon reviewer


''An ending I did not see coming!'' - Amazon reviewer


''From its seize-you-by-throat opening to that jack-in-the-box finale, this slick, sleek thriller held me breathless. Psychological suspense at its brightest and boldest.'' - A. J. Finn, author of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW


A page-turning thriller about secrets and revenge, told from the perspectives of a husband and wife who are the most perfect, and the most dangerous, match for each other.

******
A BOOK OF THE MONTH PICK

For better, for worse...

Rebecca didn''t know love was possible until she met Paul, a man with a past as dark as her own. But twenty years later, the damage and secrets that drew them together now threaten to tear them apart.
When Paul catches the attention of the police after two women go missing, Rebecca discovers his elaborate plot to build a new life without her. And though Rebecca is quickly spiralling out of control, it doesn''t stop her from coming up with her own devastating plan for revenge... they made a promise to each other, afterall.
Til death do us part.

''I was holding my breath at times!'' - Amazon reviewer


******
With a Shakespearean twist that rivals the best books in the genre, THE WOMAN INSIDE is the unmissable thriller of 2019.
Perfect for fans of The Silent Patient, The Woman in the Window and The Wife Between Us, and of TV shows Big Little Lies and The Affair.

Tilgjengelig i 1 butikk

På nettlager (sendes normalt innen 1-2 virkedager)

  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Oppdag mer

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed