Hopp til hovedinnholdet

Trust In Me - My patient just confessed - to the crime I committed ...

  • Lydbok, nedlastbar

  • 2023

  • Engelsk

An electrifying, edge of your seat thriller for fans of Harlan Coben, Linwood Barclay and Peter James.

MY PATIENT'S JUST CONFESSED - TO THE MURDER I COMMITTED ...
THE THERAPIST
Sara seems to have it all - a thriving practice as a trauma counsellor, a comfortable home, a loving husband and two children. A world away from her troubled past. She's the only one who knows that her entire life is built on a lie.
THE PATIENT
Until a new patient confesses to a crime that hits too close to home. Sara is thrown into a quest to hide the truth: from her family, her co-workers, and most importantly, the police.
THE CONFESSION
How can this person know about Sara's past? And how can Sara silence her before it's too late?
One thing is certain: she will do anything to keep her family safe.
(P)2023 Hodder & Stoughton Limited
Kjøp lydbok

Digital lydbok

Lydbøker legges i din ARK-app. De kan også lastes ned fra Din side.

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed