Hopp til hovedinnholdet

Vampire Dormitory 4

  • Pocket

  • 2022

  • Engelsk

"I''ll do it! I''ll become your thrall!" A crossdressing girl and an otaku vampire find themselves entangled in a dangerous relationship. Don''t miss this heart-pounding romance from the award-winning Ema Toyama, perfect for fans of Crimson Spell, Black Bird, and He''s My Only Vampire!Mito, who has no family to rely on, lives on the streets, disguised as a boy. Ruka, an otaku vampire who''s only interested in 2-D girls, saves her from a perilous situation and makes her an offer: become his subservient thrall from which he can feed whenever he wants, and she can live with him--in the boys'' dorm. Because her very existence depends on her secret not being found out, every day is a new danger--to say nothing of that vampire! Meanwhile, Ruka, not knowing Mito''s a girl, dotes on her night and day in an attempt to ripen her "disgusting male blood," but when real feelings develop...this dangerous romance between a crossdressing girl and an obsessive vampire begins!
Klikk&Hent Ikke tilgjengelig
Nettlager Bestilles fra England. Leveres normalt innen 2 uker.
  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed