Hopp til hovedinnholdet

Whispers of a Scandal - a completely addictive psychological suspense thriller that will keep you hooked for 2022

  • Lydbok, nedlastbar

  • 2021

  • Engelsk

Who knows your darkest secret?
After every parents' evening, friends Nina, Bel and Rachel look forward to their regular debrief at the pub. But there will be no clinking Prosecco tonight.
They are discussing an anonymous note that has been left in a child's schoolbag: This class has secrets. All the parents tell lies.
As more notes are discovered, scandalous accusations are made and the school playground becomes rife with rumours.
Who could be revealing the three friends' secrets? Because they thought the only people who knew everything about them were each other...
An addictive psychological suspense thriller full of twists and turns, perfect for fans of Heidi Perks, Lisa Hall and Jane Corry.
(P) 2021 Hodder & Stoughton Limited
Kjøp lydbok

Digital lydbok

Lydbøker legges i din ARK-app. De kan også lastes ned fra Din side.

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed