Hopp til hovedinnholdet

Oxford Reading Tree: Biff, Chip and Kipper Stories: Oxford Level 9: Mixed Pack 5

  • Pocket

  • 2022

  • Engelsk

This pack contains 1 copy of each of the 5 titles at Oxford Reading Level 9: Green Island, The Litter Queen, Storm Castle, Superdog, The Quest.Biff, Chip and Kipper Stories is one of the most popular character series of all time. The stories are full of humour, drama, rich language and storylines to engage and motivate children. The popular characters and a mixture of familiar settings and exciting adventures are brought to life by Roderick Hunt and Alex Brychta.Each book contains inside cover notes to help adults read and explore the content with the child.Free teaching notes and help with childrens reading development is available on Oxford Owl at www.oxfordowl.co.uk

Ikke tilgjengelig

På lager

Sendes fra England. Siste bestillingsfrist for levering før jul er 11. desember.

  • Gratis frakt på ordre over 299,-
  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Mer av samme forfatter

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker