Hopp til hovedinnholdet

Read with Oxford: Stage 1: Phonics: The Town Mouse and Country Mouse and Other Tales

  • Pocket

  • 2018

  • Engelsk

This Read with Oxford Stage 1 story collection contains four traditional tales: The Town Mouse and the Country Mouse; The Gingerbread Man; The Enormous Turnip; and Get the Rat! This beautifully-illustrated book with clear phonics progression is ideal for children who are taking their first steps in reading.These well-loved traditional tales from around the world have been rewritten so that children can read them for themselves. They are expertly levelled and in line with children''s phonics learning at school. In additional to the stories, the collection offers tips for reading the stories together, extended story texts that parents can read aloud to their child and story maps that children can use to help retell the story in their own words.Featuring much-loved characters, great authors, engaging storylines and fun activities, Read with Oxford offers an exciting range of carefully levelled reading books to build your child''s reading confidence.Find practical advice, free eBooks and fun activities to help your child progress on oxfordowl.co.uk. Let''s get them flying!
Klikk&Hent Ikke tilgjengelig
Nettlager Bestilles fra England. Leveres normalt innen 2 uker.
  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed