Hopp til hovedinnholdet

Storyworlds Yr1/P2 Stage 5, Once Upon A Time World Stories (4 Pack)

Del av serien
  • Produkt bestående av flere enkeltprodukter

  • 1996

  • Engelsk

Part of the "Storyworlds" series, this pack contains the four Stage Five "Once-Upon-a-Time" stories. They are "The Straw House", "The Lake of the Stars", "The Wolf and the Kids" and "The Ugly Duckling". Each stage of "Storyworlds" provides a carefully structured introduction of words and language. The different worlds ensure that these are introduced and practised in a variety of contexts. Stages Four, Five and Six adopt a broadening structure to encourage the move to independent reading. Between 20 and 40 new words are added at each of these three stages, and continued repetition of text helps to maintain the build-up of confidence.

Ikke tilgjengelig for Klikk&Hent

På nettlager (bestilles fra England. Leveres normalt innen 2 uker)

  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed