Hopp til hovedinnholdet

Airside - The 'unputdownable' high-octane airport thriller from the author of NOMAD

  • Pocket

  • 2022

  • Engelsk

From the author of NOMAD comes an action-packed thriller perfect for fans of Lee Child''s Jack Reacher and Mark Dawson. Two million in cash. Nowhere to run. Nothing left to lose. Would you risk it? Today is the worst day of your life.The deal you risked it all for has fallen apart at the last minute.You''re stranded at a remote airport as a storm rages outside.Then you discover an unattended bag. Inside is two million euros in cash.WHAT WOULD YOU DO?___________PRAISE FOR JAMES SWALLOW:''Unputdownable'' WILBUR SMITH''Frighteningly credible'' BEN AARONOVITCH''Britain''s answer to Jason Bourne'' DAILY MAIL''Explosive'' IRISH EXAMINER''Terrifyingly real'' CLOSER
Klikk&Hent På lager i 2 butikker
Nettlager Bestilles fra England. Leveres normalt innen 2 uker.
  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed