Hopp til hovedinnholdet

Blood of an Exile

  • Pocket

  • 2020

  • Engelsk

Welcome to Brian Naslund's spectacular, action-packed fantasy debut. The first book in the Dragons of Terra series, Blood of an Exile features a life-changing mission for a death-defying adventurer . . . If you liked The Witcher, you'll love this.

'Dark and adventurous, brazenly cinematic . . . sure to win over dragon-loads of fantasy fans' - Sebastien de Castell, author of Spellslinger


Sentenced to die. Impossible to kill.

Bershad was supposed to die. When he was caught attempting to assassinate a fellow noble, he was given the harshest sentence: a command to slay dragons, so his death might serve the kingdom. Yet for some reason he never lost a fight and is now the most successful dragon-slayer in history. However, as a doomed man Bershad is still shunned by his peers and his countrymen. But that could all change.

The king who sentenced Bershad has just given him a way out: kill a foreign monarch and walk free forever. But Bershad couldn’t care less about the fates of kingdoms – until the dragon-slayer discovers he could save an innocent child in the process.

His mission might also save every creature in Terra.

'Fans of Joe Abercrombie’s First Law or Michael Sullivan’s Riyria Revelations will love Brian Naslund’s debut' - Django Wexler, author of the Shadow Campaigns series

Tilgjengelig i 2 butikker

På nettlager (sendes normalt innen 1-2 virkedager)

  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed