Hopp til hovedinnholdet

Business Casual - the hotly anticipated final instalment of the LOVELIGHT series from 'master of cosy romance'

Av B.K. Borison, del av serien
  • Pocket

  • 2024

  • Engelsk

A buttoned-up, chino-wearing, corporate man.
An untamable tattoo artist who's easily distracted.
A small town of meddling friends and enough tension to set their hearts on fire . . .

**PRE-ORDER NOW**

-----

'I can confidently say Business Casual is Borison’s best work – I remain enchanted by everything she writes'
– Hannah Grace, author of ICEBREAKER

'Everything I'd hoped for and so much more. Scorching-hot sexual tension, divine banter, beautifully vulnerable emotions, this was crammed with everything I love about Becs' writing'
– Chloe Liese, author of TWO WRONGS MAKE A RIGHT

Business Casual is the hotly anticipated final book in the wholesome rom-com LOVELIGHT series by TikTok favourite author B. K. Borison, for fans of Elena Armas and Hannah Grace.

Charlie Milford is a betting man. As the top executive at the investment firm his dad almost ran into the ground, he has to know when to play it close to the chest and when to go all in. So, when Nova Porter proposes one night – no strings – to get their inconvenient attraction out of their systems, he does what he does best. He puts it all on the line.

Nova Porter has no explanation for her attraction to buttoned-up, boat-shoe-owning Charlie Milford. Maybe it’s his charm? Or maybe it’s his determination to help her fledgling business any way he can. Either way, she’s distracted and she needs to be focused. She’s about to expand her homegrown tattoo business and she doesn’t have time for frivolous flirtations.

Too bad her one-night solution doesn’t work out as planned. If anything, their explosive night together leaves her wanting more. And, with Charlie in town temporarily overseeing Lovelight Farms for his sister Stella, there’s no way to avoid him in the tiny neighbourhood of Inglewild. Add in a meddling small town, some close quarters and a mischievous duckling and all bets are off.

BUSINESS CASUAL is a standalone romance set in the wholesome town of Inglewild and is also the final book in the interconected LOVELIGHT series. Discover more Inglewild magic, in Lovelight Farms, In the Weeds and Mixed Signals, by 'master of cozy romance' B. K. Borison.

Ikke tilgjengelig for Klikk&Hent

Forhåndsbestill

Forventes i salg 18.07.2024.

  • Bytt i alle våre butikker
  • Klikk og hent

Lignende bøker

Utvalgte bøker

Recently viewed